Denim and bodysuit in winter

Winter is one of my most dreadful seasons.It’s the only time I wish I was an egg for hatching lol,but it doesn’t mean we stop being fashionable neither does it stop us from going outside for the endless promotions in almost all the shops.Am that person who loves promotions lol I’m attached to my money like the foetus in the womb of the mum to be 😂😂😂😂 but yes we must buy just like finally the foetus must be finally be born.Am still learning how to do conrows by myself but am so proud I made this one ;););)


By Nyar G.

Author: Nyargeorge

Am a wife I live in Poland am from Kenya. I love traveling learning culture and discovery new people or stuff or places in short am just a normal person with a bubbly personality.

Leave a Reply

