Budapest 

My trip to this place was wonderful.Apart from the cold weather jeez I wish I knew.Being that it’s Autumn thought it was gonna be warm a little bit to my surprise it was the opposite and I eventually gave in to lying down in my bed and missing the rest of the tour after a day due to flu.I guess it’s better I go back in summer.Anyways I managed to see some places and experience the budapestirum…I don’t know if that’s a word but hope u get what I mean.Cheers to the free life as we build our futures.

By Nyar G.

The parliament 

Author: Nyargeorge

Am a wife I live in Poland am from Kenya. I love traveling learning culture and discovery new people or stuff or places in short am just a normal person with a bubbly personality.

Leave a Reply

